Top Rated Series

Dark vs TY (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Rogue vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
ShowTime vs HeRoMaRinE (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & ToD
Dark vs fantasy (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & NoRegreT
Maru vs Ragnarok (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Rogue vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
TLO vs DisK (BO3 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Nathanias
Serral vs Reynor (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Catz & Nathanias

VODs cast by Dayshi

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sun Dec 20, 2015
Tue Nov 25, 2014
Tue Nov 18, 2014
Twitch [TvZ]

[TvZ] Bunny vs Sacsri (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

HomeStory Cup X

 - 

Group Stage 2

 / cast by:

qxc & Dayshi

Mon Nov 17, 2014
Sat Nov 15, 2014
Fri Jul 11, 2014
Wed Jul 09, 2014
Tue Jul 08, 2014
Sat Jul 05, 2014
Tue Jul 01, 2014
Sat Nov 23, 2013
Thu Nov 21, 2013
Mon Nov 18, 2013
Sat Nov 16, 2013