VODs from WardiTV Invitational 9

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Wed Dec 11, 2019
Tue Dec 10, 2019
Tue Dec 03, 2019
Tue Nov 26, 2019
Mon Nov 25, 2019
Sun Nov 24, 2019
Sat Nov 23, 2019
Thu Nov 21, 2019
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Clem vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV Invitational 9

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Wed Nov 20, 2019
Mon Nov 18, 2019

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Zest vs Clem (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV Invitational 9

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi