VODs from NEXT Summer

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Wed Aug 25, 2021

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Serral vs Clem (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

NEXT Summer

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Harstem & Wardi

Tue Nov 17, 2020

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Soo vs PartinG (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

NEXT Summer

 - 

Playoffs

 / cast by:

Wardi

Thu Aug 26, 2021

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Reynor vs Serral (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

NEXT Summer

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi

Thu Sep 02, 2021

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Maru vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

NEXT Summer

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi

Thu Sep 16, 2021

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Maru vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

NEXT Summer

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Wardi

Wed Nov 18, 2020

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Zest vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

NEXT Summer

 - 

Playoffs

 / cast by:

Wardi

Mon Aug 30, 2021

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Rogue vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

NEXT Summer

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi

Mon Sep 20, 2021

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Serral vs Neeb (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

NEXT Summer

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Wardi

Wed Sep 01, 2021

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Maru vs Bunny (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

NEXT Summer

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi

Tue Nov 17, 2020

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Zest vs Time (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

NEXT Summer

 - 

Playoffs

 / cast by:

Wardi

Mon Sep 06, 2021

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Serral vs Gerald (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

NEXT Summer

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Wardi