VODs from GosuCoaching

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sat Mar 19, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Jinro vs Strelok (1 Game)

 - 

GosuCoaching

 - 

Premiere League

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Thu Mar 17, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] TLO vs HasuObs (1 Game)

 - 

GosuCoaching

 - 

Premiere League

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Fri Mar 11, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Drewbie vs dKiLLeR (1 Game)

 - 

GosuCoaching

 - 

Premiere League

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] SjoW vs DdoRo (1 Game)

 - 

GosuCoaching

 - 

Premiere League

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] SeleCT vs qxc (1 Game)

 - 

GosuCoaching

 - 

Premiere League

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] KiwiKaki vs Naniwa (1 Game)

 - 

GosuCoaching

 - 

Premiere League

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Wed Mar 09, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Huk vs MaNa (1 Game)

 - 

GosuCoaching

 - 

Premiere League

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Wed Mar 02, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] SeleCT vs TLO (1 Game)

 - 

GosuCoaching

 - 

Premiere League

 / cast by:

StarcraftSquad

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] TLO vs PokeBunny (1 Game)

 - 

GosuCoaching

 - 

Premiere League

 / cast by:

StarcraftSquad

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] ret vs Naama (1 Game)

 - 

GosuCoaching

 - 

Premiere League

 / cast by:

StarcraftSquad

Sun Feb 27, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] IdrA vs Drewbie (1 Game)

 - 

GosuCoaching

 - 

Premiere League

 / cast by:

Adebisi

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] SeleCT vs Jinro (1 Game)

 - 

GosuCoaching

 - 

Premiere League

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Tue Feb 15, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] TLO vs Axslav (1 Game)

 - 

GosuCoaching

 - 

Premiere League

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Mon Feb 14, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] TLO vs Drewbie (1 Game)

 - 

GosuCoaching

 - 

Premiere League

 / cast by:

xHydrax

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Jinro vs CatZ (1 Game)

 - 

GosuCoaching

 - 

Liquid vs ROOT

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Sat Feb 12, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] IdrA vs Sen (1 Game)

 - 

GosuCoaching

 - 

Premiere League

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Thu Feb 10, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] LzGamer vs NonY (1 Game)

 - 

GosuCoaching

 - 

Premiere League

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Wed Jan 26, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Fenix vs iNcontroL (1 Game)

 - 

GosuCoaching

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Fri Dec 31, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] iNcontroL vs MrBitter (1 Game)

 - 

GosuCoaching

 - 

Practice Game

 / cast by:

moletrap

Thu Dec 09, 2010
Justin.tv [ZvT]

[ZvT] Dimaga vs qxc (BO7 in 1 Video)

 - 

GosuCoaching

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

iNcontroL & diggitySC