VODs from DreamHack Valencia 2013

:   Spoiler Free | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Tue Jul 23, 2013
Wed Jul 24, 2013
Sat Jul 27, 2013
Mon Jul 22, 2013
Fri Aug 23, 2013
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Stephano vs Tefel (1 Game)

 - 

DreamHack Valencia 2013

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Husky

Sun Aug 04, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] HyuN vs TheStC (Best of 3)

 - 

DreamHack Valencia 2013

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Madals

Sat Aug 03, 2013
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Huk vs ret (Best of 3)

 - 

DreamHack Valencia 2013

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Mon Aug 05, 2013
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] JYP vs PandaTank (Best of 3)

 - 

DreamHack Valencia 2013

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Madals

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] WhiteRa vs YuGiOh (1 Game)

 - 

DreamHack Valencia 2013

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Husky

Fri Aug 02, 2013
Wed Jul 31, 2013
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] JYP vs elfi (Best of 3)

 - 

DreamHack Valencia 2013

 - 

Seeding Match

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Sat Jul 27, 2013
Tue Aug 13, 2013
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Huk vs YuGiOh (Best of 3)

 - 

DreamHack Valencia 2013

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Madals

Tue Jul 23, 2013
Sun Jul 21, 2013
Mon Jul 22, 2013
Sat Jul 27, 2013
Sun Jul 21, 2013