VODs from The Hot Seat

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Tue Aug 04, 2015
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Solar vs Emotion (Best of 9)

 - 

The Hot Seat

 - 

King of the Hill

 / cast by:

Jorosar

Sun Aug 02, 2015
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] hydra vs Solar (Best of 9)

 - 

The Hot Seat

 - 

King of the Hill

 / cast by:

Jorosar

Sat Aug 01, 2015
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Bunny vs hydra (Best of 9)

 - 

The Hot Seat

 - 

King of the Hill

 / cast by:

Jorosar

Thu Jul 16, 2015
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Bunny vs Serral (Best of 9)

 - 

The Hot Seat

 - 

King of the Hill

 / cast by:

Jorosar

Sat Jun 13, 2015
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Bunny vs GunGfuBanDa (Best of 9)

 - 

The Hot Seat

 - 

King of the Hill

 / cast by:

Jorosar

Thu Jun 11, 2015
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Bunny vs WelMu (Best of 9)

 - 

The Hot Seat

 - 

King of the Hill

 / cast by:

Jorosar

Mon May 25, 2015
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Bunny vs ShowTime (Best of 9)

 - 

The Hot Seat

 - 

King of the Hill

 / cast by:

Jorosar

Wed May 06, 2015
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Kane vs Bunny (Best of 9)

 - 

The Hot Seat

 - 

King of the Hill

 / cast by:

Jorosar

Sat May 02, 2015
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] TLO vs Bunny (Best of 9)

 - 

The Hot Seat

 - 

King of the Hill

 / cast by:

Jorosar

Mon Apr 13, 2015
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Lilbow vs Bunny (Best of 9)

 - 

The Hot Seat

 - 

King of the Hill

 / cast by:

Jorosar

Sun Apr 12, 2015
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Bunny vs Petraeus (Best of 9)

 - 

The Hot Seat

 - 

King of the Hill

 / cast by:

Jorosar

Sat Apr 11, 2015
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Petraeus vs MajOr (Best of 9)

 - 

The Hot Seat

 - 

King of the Hill

 / cast by:

Jorosar

Tue Mar 24, 2015
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] MaNa vs Petraeus (Best of 9)

 - 

The Hot Seat

 - 

King of the Hill

 / cast by:

Jorosar

Mon Mar 23, 2015
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Harstem vs Petraeus (Best of 9)

 - 

The Hot Seat

 - 

King of the Hill

 / cast by:

Jorosar

Sun Mar 22, 2015
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Bly vs Petraeus (Best of 9)

 - 

The Hot Seat

 - 

King of the Hill

 / cast by:

Jorosar