VODs from Leifeng Cup Daily

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Thu Jan 19, 2017
Sun Jan 15, 2017
Sun Jan 08, 2017
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Zest vs KeeN (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Leifeng Cup Daily

 - 

Playoffs

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sat Jan 07, 2017
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Byun vs Kelazhur (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Leifeng Cup Daily

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Fri Jan 06, 2017
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Innovation vs Hush (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Leifeng Cup Daily

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Thu Jan 05, 2017
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Jim vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Leifeng Cup Daily

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Dark vs Kelazhur (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Leifeng Cup Daily

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Kelazhur vs Jim (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Leifeng Cup Daily

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Innovation vs Ein (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Leifeng Cup Daily

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Wed Jan 04, 2017
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Zest vs Creator (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Leifeng Cup Daily

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Wardi

Tue Jan 03, 2017
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] HerO vs Stats (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Leifeng Cup Daily

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Wardi

Mon Jan 02, 2017
Sun Jan 01, 2017
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Dark vs Byun (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Leifeng Cup Daily

 - 

Playoff

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sat Dec 31, 2016
Fri Dec 30, 2016
Thu Dec 29, 2016
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] KeeN vs Impact (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Leifeng Cup Daily

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] LosirA vs Cyan (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Leifeng Cup Daily

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Innovation vs HerO (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Leifeng Cup Daily

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Wed Dec 28, 2016
Tue Dec 27, 2016
Mon Dec 26, 2016
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Stats vs KeeN (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Leifeng Cup Daily

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Zombiegrub

Sun Sep 20, 2015
Thu Sep 10, 2015