Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: RotterdaM, ESL TV
Offline: TLO, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Grubby, Destiny, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, ForGG, Naniwa, Dragon, ViBE, Wolf, TOP, TaeJa, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, SjoW, BratOK, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft, HeroMarine
Top Rated Series

TY vs Zoun (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
TY vs Dream (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Armani vs Zoun (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Solar vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Trap vs Reynor (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Maynarde & Zombiegrub
Most Commented Series

Trap vs Reynor (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Maynarde & Zombiegrub
Innovation vs Trap (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Wardi & feardragon
Zoun vs Soo (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring Intense

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sun Sep 06, 2015
Sat Aug 01, 2015

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Intense vs NoRegret (Best of 3)

 - 

2015 WCS Season 3

 - 

American Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rifkin & ZombieGrub

Sun Jul 26, 2015

Sun Apr 26, 2015

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Intense vs Arthur (Best of 3)

 - 

SEA Masters Cup 50

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Rifkin & desRow

Tue Apr 21, 2015
Tue Apr 14, 2015

Wed Dec 24, 2014

Fri Dec 05, 2014

Thu Dec 04, 2014
Wed Dec 03, 2014

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] PartinG vs Intense (Best of 3)

 - 

32 Boys 1 Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Rifkin & ZombieGrub

Wed Nov 05, 2014

Sun Nov 02, 2014
Fri Oct 31, 2014
Thu Oct 30, 2014