Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

TLO vs DisK (BO3 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Nathanias
Rogue vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Serral vs Reynor (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Catz & Nathanias

VODs featuring Intense

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sun Sep 06, 2015
Sat Aug 01, 2015
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Intense vs NoRegret (Best of 3)

 - 

2015 WCS Season 3

 - 

American Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rifkin & ZombieGrub

Sun Jul 26, 2015
Sun Apr 26, 2015
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Intense vs Arthur (Best of 3)

 - 

SEA Masters Cup 50

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Rifkin & desRow

Tue Apr 21, 2015
Tue Apr 14, 2015
Wed Dec 24, 2014
Fri Dec 05, 2014
Thu Dec 04, 2014
Wed Dec 03, 2014
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] PartinG vs Intense (Best of 3)

 - 

32 Boys 1 Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Rifkin & ZombieGrub

Wed Nov 05, 2014
Sun Nov 02, 2014
Fri Oct 31, 2014
Thu Oct 30, 2014