Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Crank, RotterdaM, WinterStarcraft
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Destiny, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, avilo, Beastyqt, GSL
Top Rated Series

Innovation vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Innovation vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dark vs ROOT_herO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
sOs vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Classic vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Innovation vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Soo vs Stats (BO7 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Maynarde
Innovation vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring SolO

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Mon Jul 24, 2017
Wed May 24, 2017
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] SolO vs Namshar (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Darers Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Rifkin & ZombieGrub

Sat May 06, 2017
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Tails.MVP vs SolO (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Thu Mar 09, 2017
Sat Nov 05, 2016
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] TLO vs SolO (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Corsair Cup

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Mon Sep 19, 2016
Sat Aug 20, 2016
Thu Aug 18, 2016
Tue Aug 16, 2016
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] CatZ vs SolO (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Chairs4Gaming Weekly

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

feardragon

Sat Apr 02, 2016
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] SolO vs hydra (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Ting Open

 - 

Group Stage 2

 / cast by:

Rifkin & ZombieGrub

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Reality vs SolO (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Ting Open

 - 

Group Stage 2

 / cast by:

Rifkin & ZombieGrub

Sat Mar 26, 2016
Thu Oct 29, 2015
Thu Apr 16, 2015