Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: ViBE, ForGG, Nathanias, CatZ
Offline: TLO, Tyler, WhiteRa, Grubby, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Dragon, Wolf, TOP, TaeJa, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, SjoW, BratOK, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft, HeroMarine, Maru
Top Rated Series

Trap vs Reynor (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Maynarde & Zombiegrub
Reynor vs Clem (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Wardi & feardragon
Innovation vs Trap (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Wardi & feardragon
Cure vs Armani (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Innovation vs Zoun (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Innovation vs Trap (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Wardi & feardragon
Nice vs Dongraegu (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Maynarde
Reynor vs Nice (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Maynarde

VODs featuring AlphaStar

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Fri Jan 25, 2019
Thu Sep 26, 2019

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Neeb vs AlphaStar (1 Game)

 - 

Players vs AI

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Tue Oct 01, 2019
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Serral vs AlphaStar (1 Game)

 - 

Players vs AI

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Thu Aug 01, 2019
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] AlphaStar vs Reynor (1 Game)

 - 

Players vs AI

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Tue Sep 03, 2019
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] AlphaStar vs HellraiseR (1 Game)

 - 

Players vs AI

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

LaughNgamez

Tue Sep 17, 2019
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] AlphaStar vs HellraiseR (1 Game)

 - 

Players vs AI

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Thu Aug 22, 2019
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] AlphaStar vs NotAlphaStar (1 Game)

 - 

Players vs AI

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Wed Nov 13, 2019
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] AlphaStar vs Grandmaster (1 Game)

 - 

Players vs AI

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Fri Nov 29, 2019
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] AlphaStar vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Players vs AI

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Sat Sep 21, 2019
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] AlphaStar vs Bordan (1 Game)

 - 

Players vs AI

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Sun Sep 22, 2019
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] AlphaStar vs Butte (1 Game)

 - 

Players vs AI

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Wed Sep 25, 2019
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] AlphaStar vs HolyHit (1 Game)

 - 

Players vs AI

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Thu Nov 07, 2019
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] AlphaStar vs Grandmaster (1 Game)

 - 

Players vs AI

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Tue Dec 10, 2019
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Serral vs AlphaStar (Games in 1 Video)

 - 

Players vs AI

 - 

BlizzCon 2019

 / cast by:

Artosis

Mon Aug 26, 2019
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] AlphaStar vs Thebeast (1 Game)

 - 

Players vs AI

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Mon Sep 30, 2019
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] AlphaStar vs Blackwidow (1 Game)

 - 

Players vs AI

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Fri Sep 20, 2019
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] AlphaStar vs Ciasteczko (1 Game)

 - 

Players vs AI

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Fri Sep 13, 2019
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] AlphaStar vs Exited (1 Game)

 - 

Players vs AI

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Tue Nov 05, 2019
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] AlphaStar vs Grandmaster (1 Game)

 - 

Players vs AI

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Thu Nov 14, 2019
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] AlphaStar vs Grandmaster (1 Game)

 - 

Players vs AI

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Mon Sep 23, 2019
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] AlphaStar vs PtitDrogo (1 Game)

 - 

Players vs AI

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Sat Sep 28, 2019
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Harstem vs AlphaStar (1 Game)

 - 

Players vs AI

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Fri Aug 16, 2019
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] AlphaStar vs ChillandSC (1 Game)

 - 

Players vs AI

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Mon Sep 16, 2019
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] AlphaStar vs Bly (1 Game)

 - 

Players vs AI

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Sat Aug 17, 2019
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] AlphaStar vs YoungDeeDan (1 Game)

 - 

Players vs AI

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin