Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: RotterdaM, Dimaga, CatZ, BratOK, Dragon
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, WhiteRa, Destiny, Stephano, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Polt, Sen, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, avilo, Innovation, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft, GSL
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs cast by Kevin Knocke & PainUser

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Wed Jan 04, 2012
Sat Dec 24, 2011
Wed Dec 21, 2011
Tue Dec 20, 2011
Wed Dec 14, 2011
Tue Dec 13, 2011
Fri Dec 09, 2011
Wed Dec 07, 2011
Fri Dec 02, 2011
Tue Nov 29, 2011
Wed Sep 28, 2011
Tue Sep 27, 2011
Thu Sep 22, 2011
Wed Sep 21, 2011
Sat Aug 06, 2011
Wed Aug 03, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

ClouD vs Drewbie (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Losers Round

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & PainUser

Thu Jul 28, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

IdrA vs Minigun (2 Games)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Winners Round

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & PainUser

Wed Jul 27, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

CoCoA vs Stalife (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Losers Round

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & PainUser

Mon Jul 25, 2011
Fri Jul 22, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

ret vs SeleCT (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Winners Round

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & PainUser

Thu Jul 21, 2011
Wed Jul 20, 2011
Sun Jul 17, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

Fenix vs DDE (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Winners Round

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & PainUser

YouTube [PvT]

Axslav vs ThorZain (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Winners Round

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & PainUser

YouTube [ZvT]

IdrA vs Drewbie (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Winners Round

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & PainUser

Fri Jul 01, 2011
IGN [TvT]

Merz vs xiWarden (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & PainUser

Sat Jun 18, 2011
IGN [TvZ]

qxc vs Zelniq (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & PainUser

Wed Jun 15, 2011
IGN [TvZ]

FuRy vs Nova (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & PainUser

Thu Jun 09, 2011
IGN [PvT]

RaNgeD vs Fenix (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & PainUser

Wed Jun 08, 2011
IGN [PvP]

NonY vs RaNgeD (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & PainUser

Fri Jun 03, 2011
Wed Jun 01, 2011
IGN [PvP]

Socke vs CrunCher (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & PainUser

Sat May 28, 2011
IGN [TvP]

qxc vs Flashback (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & PainUser

IGN [ZvZ]

CatZ vs SLush (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & PainUser

Fri May 27, 2011
IGN [TvT]

CoCoA vs BratOK (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & PainUser

IGN [TvT]

Masq vs SjoW (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & PainUser

IGN [TvT]

Merz vs FuRy (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & PainUser