VODs from IPL Fight Club

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sun Mar 17, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

HyuN vs Polt (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Fight Club

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & Kibbelz

Thu Feb 28, 2013
Fri Feb 15, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

Nerchio vs Creator (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Fight Club

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

Mon Feb 04, 2013
Fri Jan 18, 2013
YouTube [PvZ]

Creator vs Zenio (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Fight Club

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

Thu Jan 17, 2013
Sun Dec 30, 2012
Tue Dec 11, 2012
Thu Dec 06, 2012
Wed Nov 07, 2012
Fri Nov 02, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

HyuN vs Life (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Fight Club

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & Kibbelz

Thu Nov 01, 2012
Tue Oct 23, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

HyuN vs Sea (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Fight Club

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & AskJoshy

Mon Oct 15, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

HyuN vs Byun (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Fight Club

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & AskJoshy

Fri Oct 05, 2012
Sun Sep 30, 2012
Fri Sep 21, 2012
Fri Sep 07, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

HyuN vs Tear (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Fight Club

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & AskJoshy

Tue Sep 04, 2012
Sat Sep 01, 2012
Sat Aug 11, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

Squirtle vs HyuN (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Fight Club

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Fri Aug 10, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

Squirtle vs Illusion (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Fight Club

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit

Thu Aug 02, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

Squirtle vs VortiX (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Fight Club

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy & Doa

Sun Jul 15, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

Squirtle vs CoCa (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Fight Club

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Fri Jul 13, 2012
Sun Jul 01, 2012
Sun Jun 24, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

Creator vs TaeJa (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Fight Club

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Wed Jun 20, 2012
Sun Jun 10, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

Polt vs Creator (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Fight Club

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Sat Jun 09, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

SjoW vs Polt (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Fight Club

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Sun May 20, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

SjoW vs Socke (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Fight Club

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Tue May 15, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

MC vs viOlet (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Fight Club

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Mon May 14, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Stephano vs MC (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Fight Club

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Fri May 11, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

Polt vs MC (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Fight Club

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Sat Mar 24, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

viOlet vs TheStC (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Fight Club

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Wed Mar 07, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

HerO vs viOlet (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Fight Club

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Wed Feb 22, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

HerO vs ThorZain (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Fight Club

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Tue Feb 07, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

Jjakji vs HerO (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Fight Club

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Tue Jan 31, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

Jjakji vs Nerchio (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Fight Club

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Sun Dec 18, 2011
Sun Dec 11, 2011
Mon Dec 05, 2011
Tue Nov 29, 2011