Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Stephano, RotterdaM, TLO, HeroMarine, WinterStarcraft, MorroW
Offline: iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, Minigun, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MC, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, Nerchio, BratOK, avilo, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs cast by HunterStarcraft

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Wed Aug 17, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

PAGE vs Avenge (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Thu Aug 04, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

TheStC vs gljim (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Thu Jul 28, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

NonY vs Ensnare (2 Games)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Fri Jul 22, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Byun vs PartinG (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Thu Jul 14, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

RainbowRAZER vs FairyMvP (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Wed Jul 13, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

EffortMVP vs HongNam (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Mon Jul 04, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

NaDa vs Tails.MVP (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Fri Jul 01, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Leenock vs YongHwa (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Thu Jun 23, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

MC vs XiaoT (Best of 5)

 - 

StarsWar Killer

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Fri Jun 17, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

XiGua vs NosLoki (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Tue Jun 14, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

XiGua vs KAMi (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Thu Jun 09, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

IdrA vs Minigun (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

YouTube [PvZ]

NonY vs ViBE (1 Game)

 - 

MLG Columbus

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Tue Apr 05, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

ret vs SeleCT (1 Game)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Wed Mar 30, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

IdrA vs ClouD (Game 3)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Tue Mar 29, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

IdrA vs ClouD (2 Games)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Thu Mar 03, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Squirtle vs Fenix (1 Game)

 - 

IEM Championship

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Mon Feb 07, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

SeleCT vs oGsTop (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Sat Jan 29, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

SuperNova vs PrinceSG (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Tue Jan 25, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

ret vs kowi (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Sun Jan 23, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

MacSed vs XiGua (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Tue Jan 18, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

TheStC vs Axslav (1 Game)

 - 

FXOpen Invitational

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Mon Jan 10, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

SeleCT vs Haypro (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Sun Jan 09, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Sen vs OrzRush (1 Game)

 - 

Showmatch

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Thu Jan 06, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Zenio vs LoveTT (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Sat Dec 18, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

NEXSickness vs Next.Level (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Wed Dec 15, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

Huk vs lOvaCaCia (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Sat Dec 11, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

Huk vs fever (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Sun Dec 05, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

JiSooN vs AnnualEffect (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Sat Dec 04, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs ret (1 Game)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Fri Dec 03, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

Leenock vs MansonPrime (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Wed Oct 20, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

Huk vs SeleCT (1 Game)

 - 

MLG DC

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Tue Sep 28, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

MioWeRRa vs choya (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

YouTube [PvT]

Trickster vs MioWeRRa (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Tue Sep 21, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

MasterAsia vs Swiss (1 Game)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Mon Sep 20, 2010
YouTube [PvP]

Azz vs Capoch (Best of 3)

 - 

GG Invitational

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Fri Sep 17, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

TheStC vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Wed Sep 15, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

CheckPrime vs oGsTop (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Wed Aug 18, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

CheckPrime vs Ensnare (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Sat Aug 14, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

Nova vs LFI (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Wed Aug 04, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

CheckPrime vs Skidayo (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Sat Jul 31, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

Sinatra vs ThisisJimmy (Best of 3)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Wed Jul 28, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

TLO vs HasuObs (Best of 3)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Wed Jul 21, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

Masq vs Trickster (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Tue Jul 20, 2010
YouTube [TvT]

Strelok vs Masq (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Sun Jul 18, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

FunKaDeLiC vs KnowMe (1 Game)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Unknown Stage

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Fri Jul 16, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

WhiteRa vs Masq (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Wed Jul 14, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

Strelok vs Socke (Best of 3)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft