VODs from Craft Cup

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Wed Jun 22, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Dimaga vs Seiplo (Best of 3)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Maze

Sun Apr 10, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Fenix vs biGs (Best of 3)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech

Sun Apr 03, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

DieStar vs sYz (Best of 3)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Force

Fri Apr 01, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

ActionJesuz vs Nbs (2 Games)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Loki

Tue Mar 29, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Nerchio vs BlinG (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

SiEGEStarcraft

Thu Mar 24, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Beastyqt vs Snute (1 Game)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Force

YouTube [ZvT]

Dimaga vs Beastyqt (Best of 5)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

moletrap

Wed Mar 16, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Dimaga vs GoOdy (Best of 5)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Crota

Fri Mar 11, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Dimaga vs Turuk (Best of 3)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Mon Feb 28, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

GoOdy vs LoweLy (Best of 3)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Thu Feb 24, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

MorroW vs Roll (Best of 3)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Round of 8

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Wed Feb 23, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

iNsoLeNCE vs HasuObs (Best of 3)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Unknown Stage

 / cast by:

NuubCast

Mon Feb 21, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

SjoW vs UkraineStar (1 Game)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

xHydrax

YouTube [TvP]

Naama vs OptikZero (Best of 3)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Force

Wed Feb 02, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

Socke vs HasuObs (Best of 3)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Crota

Wed Jan 19, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Socke vs DarKFoRcE (Game 2)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

xHydrax

YouTube [PvT]

OptikZero vs Stalife (1 Game)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

GosuCast

Mon Jan 17, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Socke vs DarKFoRcE (Game 1)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

xHydrax

YouTube [PvT]

OptikZero vs NGry (1 Game)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

GosuCast

Sat Jan 15, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

SeleCT vs Naniwa (1 Game)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Tue Jan 11, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

MoMaN vs DieStar (1 Game)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Crota

Sat Jan 08, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

GoOdy vs rine (1 Game)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Thu Jan 06, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Dimaga vs GoOdy (1 Game)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Wed Jan 05, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

rine vs GoOdy (2 Games)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Crota

Sun Jan 02, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

GoOdy vs rine (1 Game)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Force

Fri Dec 17, 2010
SK-Gaming [ZvT]

Dimaga vs EmpireKas (Best of 3)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Ahnaris

Thu Nov 18, 2010
blip.tv [ZvT]

dKiLLeR vs DieStar (Best of 3)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

FragFortune

blip.tv [ZvP]

dKiLLeR vs Wilko (Best of 3)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

FragFortune

Mon Nov 15, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

SjoW vs MaNa (Best of 3)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Mon Nov 01, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

Tarson vs Bly (Best of 5)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Wed Oct 27, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

ret vs BratOK (1 Game)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Unknown Stage

 / cast by:

Husky

Sat Oct 23, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

ret vs MaNa (Game 2)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Unknown Stage

 / cast by:

xHydrax

YouTube [ZvP]

Naugrim vs MaNa (Best of 5)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Fri Oct 22, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

ret vs MaNa (Game 1)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Unknown Stage

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Tue Oct 19, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

Dimaga vs SjoW (1 Game)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Sat Oct 09, 2010
YouTube [TvT]

BratOK vs SjoW (1 Game)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Sun Oct 03, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

SeleCT vs Dimaga (1 Game)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Tue Sep 21, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

MasterAsia vs Swiss (1 Game)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Wed Sep 01, 2010
YouTube [PvP]

MaNa vs NightEnd (Best of 5)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

jcsStarcraft

Tue Aug 24, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

NightEnd vs Merz (Best of 5)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Husky

Wed Aug 18, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

Tarson vs iNsoLeNCE (Best of 3)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

burgback

Mon Aug 16, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

Dimaga vs Socke (Best of 3)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Unknown Stage

 / cast by:

burgback

YouTube [TvP]

Tarson vs Socke (Best of 3)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Unknown Stage

 / cast by:

Crota

Fri Aug 13, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

Strelok vs NightEnd (Best of 5)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

jcsStarcraft