SC2Casts Premium
Most Commented Series

VODs cast by Day9 & ToD

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Tue Dec 09, 2014
YouTube [PvT]

Super vs Bomber (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

IEM San Jose 2014

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Day9 & ToD

YouTube [TvZ]

ForGG vs Symbol (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

IEM San Jose 2014

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Day9 & ToD

Tue Sep 23, 2014
Mon Sep 22, 2014
Sun Sep 21, 2014
Thu Jul 17, 2014
YouTube [TvP]

Bomber vs PuCK (Best of 3)

 - 

Red Bull Battle Grounds Atlanta

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Day9 & ToD

Mon Jul 14, 2014
Sat Jul 05, 2014
YouTube [PvZ]

Trap vs viOlet (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Anaheim 2014

 - 

Losers Bracket Finals

 / cast by:

Day9 & ToD

Mon Jun 30, 2014
YouTube [PvZ]

Trap vs Scarlett (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Anaheim 2014

 - 

Losers Round 6

 / cast by:

Day9 & ToD

Wed Jun 25, 2014
YouTube [ZvP]

MiniRaser vs Stardust (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Anaheim 2014

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Day9 & ToD

Tue Jun 24, 2014
YouTube [PvT]

Stardust vs MajOr (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Anaheim 2014

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Day9 & ToD

Mon Jun 23, 2014
Sat Jun 21, 2014