Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, Dimaga, CatZ, State
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, Stephano, Minigun, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio, BratOK, avilo, SuperNova, Beastyqt, GSL, HeroMarine, TRUE
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Dark vs Maru (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD
Maru vs Classic (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD
Neeb vs SortOf (BO5 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Rotterdam
Elazer vs Scarlett (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
TLO vs Neeb (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & PiG
Most Commented Series

Soo vs Classic (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dark vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD
Gumiho vs Maru (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by Zombiegrub & feardragon

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sun Mar 26, 2017
Tue Oct 18, 2016
Mon Oct 17, 2016
Sun Oct 16, 2016
Sat Oct 15, 2016
Fri Oct 14, 2016
Sat Sep 17, 2016
Fri Sep 16, 2016
Thu Sep 15, 2016
Wed Sep 14, 2016
Tue Sep 13, 2016
Mon Sep 12, 2016
Sun Sep 11, 2016
Sat Sep 10, 2016
Fri Sep 09, 2016
YouTube [TvT]

Forte vs aLive (Game 3)

 - 

OlimoLeague

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Zombiegrub & feardragon

Thu Mar 31, 2016
Wed Mar 30, 2016
Wed Jan 28, 2015
YouTube [PvP]

Classic vs san (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM Taipei

 - 

Asia Final Qualifier

 / cast by:

Zombiegrub & feardragon

Sun Jan 25, 2015
YouTube [PvP]

san vs ROOT_herO (2 Games)

 - 

IEM Taipei

 - 

Asia Final Qualifier

 / cast by:

Zombiegrub & feardragon

Sat Jan 24, 2015
YouTube [ZvP]

HyuN vs ROOT_herO (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM Taipei

 - 

Asia Final Qualifier

 / cast by:

Zombiegrub & feardragon