SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

Gumiho vs Soo (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD
Dark vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD

VODs cast by FragFortune

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Wed Dec 22, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

dKiLLeR vs Vader (Best of 5)

 - 

Conecta 2010

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

FragFortune

Thu Dec 09, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

ThisisJimmy vs Han (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

FragFortune

Mon Dec 06, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

dKiLLeR vs ThisisJimmy (1 Game)

 - 

Showmatch

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

FragFortune

Sun Dec 05, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

Mirhi vs Awesome (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

FragFortune

Fri Dec 03, 2010
YouTube [TvT]

qxc vs Kalin (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

FragFortune

Thu Dec 02, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

HasuObs vs Delphi (Best of 3)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

FragFortune

Tue Nov 30, 2010
YouTube [ZvZ]

TLO vs TMCLefy (Best of 3)

 - 

ESL Amateur Series

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

FragFortune

YouTube [ZvP]

dKiLLeR vs PsychonautQQ (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

FragFortune

YouTube [TvZ]

SeleCT vs dKiLLeR (Best of 5)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

FragFortune

Wed Nov 24, 2010
Mon Nov 22, 2010
Thu Nov 18, 2010
blip.tv [ZvT]

dKiLLeR vs DieStar (Best of 3)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

FragFortune

blip.tv [ZvP]

dKiLLeR vs Wilko (Best of 3)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

FragFortune

blip.tv [TvT]

FXOmOoNan vs Blur (Best of 5)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

FragFortune

Thu Nov 11, 2010
blip.tv [TvP]

SeleCT vs ATCnayr (1 Game)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

FragFortune