SC2Casts Premium
Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Fnatic.Rain

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Mon Oct 29, 2012
Sun Oct 21, 2012
Wed Sep 26, 2012
Tue Sep 11, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

TLO vs Fnatic.Rain (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sun Jul 29, 2012
MLG.tv [PvT]

Grubby vs Fnatic.Rain (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Summer Arena 2012

 - 

Losers Round 2

 / cast by:

Day9 & MrBitter

Wed Jul 11, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

Fnatic.Rain vs Alicia (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

SlayerS vs Fnatic

 / cast by:

iNcontroL & Azael

Thu Jun 28, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

Fnatic.Rain vs Strelok (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Frodan

Fri Jun 15, 2012
MLG.tv [TvP]

Fnatic.Rain vs JYP (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Anaheim 2012

 - 

Pool play

 / cast by:

Apollo & Husky

Wed Jun 13, 2012
Sun Jun 10, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

Fnatic.Rain vs MaNa (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

Thu May 31, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

TLO vs Fnatic.Rain (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Frodan

Sun May 20, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

Merz vs Fnatic.Rain (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Fnatic vs Dignitas

 / cast by:

iNcontroL & Azael

Wed May 09, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

CoCa vs Fnatic.Rain (Best of 3)

 - 

ESVTV Korean Weekly

 - 

Round of 64

 / cast by:

Husky

Wed May 02, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

Sen vs Fnatic.Rain (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

Sun Apr 29, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

TaeJa vs Fnatic.Rain (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Team Liquid vs Fnatic

 / cast by:

Demuslim & Azael

Mon Apr 23, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

GanZi vs Fnatic.Rain (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Frodan

Wed Apr 11, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

Fnatic.Rain vs Lucky (Best of 3)

 - 

RaidCall Invitational

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Khaldor

Mon Apr 02, 2012
Sun Apr 01, 2012
Wed Mar 28, 2012
Thu Jul 28, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Destiny vs Fnatic.Rain (Best of 5)

 - 

Destiny vs Korea

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Ipp

Tue Jun 28, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Fnatic.Rain vs faifai (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft