SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Kyhol

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Wed Aug 29, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

NonY vs Kyhol (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Wed Oct 05, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Kyhol vs Leenock (1 Game)

 - 

GoSuCAST

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Sat Oct 01, 2011
Sat Sep 24, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

SeleCT vs Kyhol (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sat Sep 10, 2011
Fri Sep 02, 2011
Sat Aug 27, 2011
Sat Aug 13, 2011
Sun May 15, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

HasHe vs Kyhol (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Jonus

Tue Mar 22, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

OptikZero vs Kyhol (Best of 7)

 - 

Hyper Crew

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Janitor

Fri Jan 14, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

IdrA vs Kyhol (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Tue Dec 07, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

Sen vs Kyhol (1 Game)

 - 

Root Gaming WARZONE

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Sun Dec 05, 2010
YouTube [TvT]

Drewbie vs Kyhol (Best of 5)

 - 

TL Open

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

DjWheat & Chill

YouTube [ZvT]

ret vs Kyhol (Best of 3)

 - 

TL Open

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

DjWheat & Chill