Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: avilo, WinterStarcraft, TOP, Tyler
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, CatZ, WhiteRa, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, ForGG, Naniwa, Dragon, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, KawaiiRice, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio, SjoW, State, Beastyqt, GSL
Top Rated Series

Dark vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Zest vs Innovation (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Serral vs Bunny (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Maynarde & Zombiegrub
Innovation vs Scarlett (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
DnS vs Bunny (Best of 9 - All in 1 video) by: Rotterdam & Maynarde
Most Commented Series

Innovation vs Scarlett (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Scarlett vs sOs (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
aLive vs Soo (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by Maynarde & Rifkin

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Yesterday
Sat Jan 27, 2018
Fri Jan 26, 2018
Wed Jan 24, 2018
Tue Jan 09, 2018
Thu Dec 14, 2017
Tue Sep 05, 2017
Mon Sep 04, 2017
Fri Aug 18, 2017
Mon Aug 14, 2017
Fri Aug 11, 2017
Thu Aug 10, 2017
Wed Apr 12, 2017