Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: HeroMarine, WinterStarcraft, Dimaga, Beastyqt
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Polt, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, avilo, GSL, FanTaSy
Top Rated Series

Maru vs Stats (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Gumiho vs Dark (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Soo vs Classic (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Solar vs sOs (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
PartinG vs Ragnarok (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Maru vs Classic (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Stats (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Stats vs Gumiho (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by Nathanias & feardragon

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Thu Mar 28, 2019
Fri Apr 12, 2019
Thu Aug 30, 2018
Tue Jun 26, 2018
Tue Aug 28, 2018
Wed Jun 27, 2018
Sun Jun 17, 2018
Tue Feb 12, 2019
Tue Jun 26, 2018
Tue Aug 28, 2018
Fri Apr 20, 2018
Mon Apr 16, 2018
Tue Apr 17, 2018
Sat Apr 21, 2018
Mon Feb 11, 2019
Wed Mar 27, 2019
Tue May 01, 2018
Tue May 15, 2018
Sat Jun 16, 2018
Sun Jun 17, 2018
Wed Jun 27, 2018
Wed Feb 06, 2019
Mon Feb 11, 2019
Mon Apr 16, 2018
Fri Apr 20, 2018
Wed Apr 25, 2018
Sun Jun 17, 2018
Tue Jun 26, 2018
Wed Jun 27, 2018
Wed Aug 22, 2018
Sat Feb 02, 2019
Tue Aug 21, 2018
Wed Aug 22, 2018
Thu Feb 21, 2019
Sat Apr 21, 2018
Sun Jun 17, 2018
Tue Aug 28, 2018
Thu Feb 07, 2019
Wed Feb 13, 2019
Mon Feb 18, 2019
Tue Apr 17, 2018
Tue Aug 21, 2018
Wed Aug 22, 2018
Tue Aug 28, 2018
Mon Feb 18, 2019
Fri Apr 27, 2018
Wed May 02, 2018
Tue May 01, 2018
Mon Feb 04, 2019
Tue Feb 05, 2019
Wed Feb 06, 2019
Thu Feb 07, 2019
Tue Feb 12, 2019
Sun Feb 17, 2019
Wed Mar 27, 2019
Mon Apr 08, 2019
Sat Jul 15, 2017
Sat Jun 16, 2018
Sun Feb 10, 2019
Mon Feb 11, 2019
Tue Feb 12, 2019
Mon Feb 18, 2019
Fri Feb 22, 2019
Wed Mar 27, 2019
Thu Mar 28, 2019
Fri Apr 27, 2018
Wed May 02, 2018
Tue Aug 21, 2018
Tue Feb 05, 2019
Thu Feb 07, 2019
Sat Feb 09, 2019
Mon Feb 11, 2019
Wed Feb 13, 2019
Sun Feb 17, 2019
Thu Feb 21, 2019
Thu Mar 28, 2019
Wed Apr 25, 2018
Sat Jun 16, 2018
Mon Feb 11, 2019
Fri Feb 22, 2019