Top Rated Series

TY vs Stats (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dongraegu vs Rogue (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
PartinG vs HeRoMaRinE (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Esl Pro Tour
Solar vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Zest vs Rogue (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Last vs Mini (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Life vs Dream (Best of 5) by: Wolf & mOOnGLaDe

VODs cast by PiG & feardragon

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sat Aug 01, 2020
Sat Sep 15, 2018
Fri Sep 14, 2018
Thu Sep 13, 2018
Sun Sep 09, 2018
Tue Jun 05, 2018
Mon Jun 04, 2018
Thu Jul 20, 2017
Wed Jul 19, 2017
Tue Jul 18, 2017