Top Rated Series

Rush vs sOrry (Best of 1) by: Artosis & tasteless
CJ_EffOrt vs SnOw (Best of 1) by: Artosis & tasteless
Rogue vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Zest vs Rogue (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Light_VIP & Yakuzaku
Special vs Soo (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Maru vs Rogue (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Stats vs Rogue (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Light_VIP & Yakuzaku
TY vs Zest (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Harstem & Wardi

VODs cast by Wardi & Maynarde

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sat Jul 29, 2017

Mon Mar 02, 2020

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Maru vs sOs (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi & Maynarde

Sat Feb 29, 2020

Wed Jan 31, 2018

Sun Jul 30, 2017

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] TY vs Iasonu (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 IEM Shanghai

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi & Maynarde

Wed Aug 01, 2018

Thu Aug 02, 2018

Tue Jan 30, 2018

Sat Feb 29, 2020

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Cure vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Group Stage 2

 / cast by:

Wardi & Maynarde

Mon Jul 30, 2018

Tue Feb 25, 2020

Tue Jul 31, 2018

Sun Jan 28, 2018

Wed Feb 26, 2020

Sun Jul 29, 2018