Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

Last vs Mini (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by Wardi & Maynarde

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Mon Mar 02, 2020

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Maru vs sOs (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi & Maynarde

Sat Feb 29, 2020

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Cure vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2020 IEM Katowice

 - 

Group Stage 2

 / cast by:

Wardi & Maynarde

Wed Feb 26, 2020
Tue Feb 25, 2020
Thu Aug 02, 2018
Wed Aug 01, 2018
Tue Jul 31, 2018
Mon Jul 30, 2018
Sun Jul 29, 2018
Wed Jan 31, 2018
Tue Jan 30, 2018
Sun Jan 28, 2018
Sun Jul 30, 2017

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] TY vs Iasonu (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 IEM Shanghai

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi & Maynarde

Sat Jul 29, 2017