Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: HeroMarine, WinterStarcraft
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, CatZ, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, ForGG, Naniwa, Polt, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, State, Beastyqt, GSL, FanTaSy
Top Rated Series

Innovation vs Classic (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
ShowTime vs Scarlett (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Maynarde
Maru vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Creator vs KeeN (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Impact vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Soo vs ROOT_herO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dark vs Bomber (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & Creighton
ShowTime vs Scarlett (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Maynarde

VODs cast by RAPiD & Lowko

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Fri May 03, 2019
Mon Apr 29, 2019
Sun Apr 28, 2019
Sat Apr 27, 2019
Fri Apr 26, 2019
Tue Apr 23, 2019
Fri Mar 23, 2018
Wed Mar 21, 2018
Mon Mar 19, 2018
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Elazer vs Time (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 WESG Finals

 - 

Group Stage 2

 / cast by:

RAPiD & Lowko

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Dark vs Reynor (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 WESG Finals

 - 

Group Stage 2

 / cast by:

RAPiD & Lowko

Sun Mar 18, 2018
Sat Mar 17, 2018
Fri Mar 16, 2018