Top Rated Series

Maru vs Armani (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
TY vs Stats (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Armani vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
TY vs Dongraegu (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Flash vs Rush (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

SnOw vs SOMA (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Flash vs Rush (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Armani vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by iNcontroL & Zombiegrub

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sun May 05, 2019


Sat May 04, 2019


Sat Apr 13, 2019

Tue Apr 09, 2019

Thu Sep 13, 2018

Sun Sep 09, 2018

Mon Aug 20, 2018

Sat Aug 18, 2018

Fri Aug 17, 2018

Wed Aug 15, 2018