Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, CatZ, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Polt, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, avilo, State, GSL, FanTaSy, HeroMarine
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

ShowTime vs Serral (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & feardragon
Bly vs Neeb (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Maynarde
Classic vs Ragnarok (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by iNcontroL & Zombiegrub

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sun May 05, 2019
Sat May 04, 2019
Sat Apr 13, 2019
Tue Apr 09, 2019
Thu Sep 13, 2018
Sun Sep 09, 2018
Mon Aug 20, 2018
Sat Aug 18, 2018
Fri Aug 17, 2018
Wed Aug 15, 2018