Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Dimaga, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, CatZ, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Polt, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, avilo, State, GSL, FanTaSy, HeroMarine
Top Rated Series

Ragnarok vs fantasy (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Classic vs Ragnarok (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Bly vs Neeb (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Maynarde
DnS vs HeRoMaRinE (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Demuslim & Maynarde
ShowTime vs Clem (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Maynarde
Most Commented Series

ShowTime vs Serral (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & feardragon
Bly vs Neeb (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Maynarde
Classic vs Ragnarok (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by Nathanias & Zombiegrub

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Mon May 20, 2019
Sun May 19, 2019
Sat May 11, 2019
Fri May 10, 2019
Mon May 06, 2019
Sun May 05, 2019
Sat May 04, 2019
Fri Apr 12, 2019
Fri Feb 22, 2019
Thu Feb 21, 2019
Mon Feb 18, 2019
Sun Feb 17, 2019
Wed Feb 13, 2019
Tue Feb 12, 2019
Mon Feb 11, 2019
Sun Feb 10, 2019
Sat Feb 09, 2019
Wed Aug 22, 2018
Tue Aug 21, 2018