Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: RotterdaM, ESL TV
Offline: TLO, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Grubby, Destiny, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, ForGG, Dragon, ViBE, TOP, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, SjoW, BratOK, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft, HeroMarine, Pokebunny, Maru, Zest
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

SnOw vs SOMA (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Flash vs Rush (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Armani vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by Mintcrystall

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Mon Dec 23, 2019

Sun Dec 22, 2019

Sat Dec 21, 2019

Fri Dec 20, 2019

Wed Dec 18, 2019

Tue Dec 17, 2019

Mon Dec 09, 2019

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Dark vs TY (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2019 WESG Qualifiers

 - 

Korean Qualifier

 / cast by:

Mintcrystall

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Trap vs Rogue (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2019 WESG Qualifiers

 - 

Korean Qualifier

 / cast by:

Mintcrystall

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Zest vs Armani (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2019 WESG Qualifiers

 - 

Korean Qualifier

 / cast by:

Mintcrystall

Sun Dec 08, 2019

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Soo vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2019 WESG Qualifiers

 - 

Korean Qualifier

 / cast by:

Mintcrystall

Sat Dec 07, 2019

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Dark vs Rogue (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2019 WESG Qualifiers

 - 

Korean Qualifier

 / cast by:

Mintcrystall

Fri Dec 06, 2019