Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: HeroMarine, ESL TV, Nathanias, CatZ
Offline: TLO, Tyler, WhiteRa, Grubby, Destiny, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, ForGG, Naniwa, Dragon, ViBE, Wolf, TOP, TaeJa, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, SjoW, BratOK, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

Dongraegu vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Solar vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Zoun vs Soo (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by Esl Pro Tour

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Wed Jul 22, 2020
Tue Jul 21, 2020
Mon Jul 20, 2020
Sun Jul 19, 2020
Sat Jul 18, 2020
Wed Jul 15, 2020


Tue Jul 14, 2020


Mon Jul 13, 2020

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Future vs Neeb (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

DH SC2 Masters Summer CN

 - 

Winners Bracket Finals

 / cast by:

Esl Pro Tour


YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Serral vs Clem (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

DH SC2 Masters Summer EU

 - 

Winners Bracket Finals

 / cast by:

Esl Pro Tour

Sun Jul 12, 2020


Sat Jul 11, 2020
Fri Jul 10, 2020
Thu Jul 09, 2020
Wed Jul 08, 2020


Tue Jul 07, 2020




Mon Jul 06, 2020


Sun Jul 05, 2020



Sat Jul 04, 2020





Fri Jul 03, 2020





Thu Jul 02, 2020



Wed Jul 01, 2020


Tue Jun 30, 2020

Mon Jun 29, 2020



Sun Jun 28, 2020

Sat Jun 27, 2020

Fri Jun 26, 2020