Top Rated Series

TY vs Stats (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dongraegu vs Rogue (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Bomber vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video) by: LaughNgamez & FalconPaladin
PartinG vs HeRoMaRinE (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Esl Pro Tour
Dongraegu vs Innovation (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Last vs Mini (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Life vs Dream (Best of 5) by: Wolf & mOOnGLaDe

VODs cast by Esl Pro Tour

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Wed Jul 22, 2020
Tue Jul 21, 2020
Mon Jul 20, 2020
Sun Jul 19, 2020
Sat Jul 18, 2020
Wed Jul 15, 2020
Tue Jul 14, 2020
Mon Jul 13, 2020

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Future vs Neeb (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

DH SC2 Masters Summer CN

 - 

Winners Bracket Finals

 / cast by:

Esl Pro Tour


YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Serral vs Clem (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

DH SC2 Masters Summer EU

 - 

Winners Bracket Finals

 / cast by:

Esl Pro Tour

Sun Jul 12, 2020
Sat Jul 11, 2020
Fri Jul 10, 2020
Thu Jul 09, 2020
Wed Jul 08, 2020
Tue Jul 07, 2020
Mon Jul 06, 2020
Sun Jul 05, 2020
Sat Jul 04, 2020
Fri Jul 03, 2020
Thu Jul 02, 2020
Wed Jul 01, 2020
Tue Jun 30, 2020
Mon Jun 29, 2020
Sun Jun 28, 2020
Sat Jun 27, 2020
Fri Jun 26, 2020