Top Rated Series

Trap vs Patience (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dongraegu vs Dream (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Bunny vs Ragnarok (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Prince (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Scarlett vs Prince (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Scarlett vs Prince (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dark vs Stats (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Prince (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by Esl Pro Tour

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Wed Jul 01, 2020
Fri Jun 26, 2020
Sat Jun 27, 2020
Sun Jun 28, 2020
Sat Jun 27, 2020
Mon Jun 29, 2020
Sat Jun 27, 2020
Sun Jun 28, 2020
Mon Jun 29, 2020
Wed Jul 01, 2020
Tue Jun 30, 2020
Thu Jul 02, 2020
Tue Jun 30, 2020
Fri Jul 03, 2020
Sat Jul 04, 2020
Fri Jul 03, 2020
Sat Jul 04, 2020
Fri Jul 03, 2020
Sat Jul 04, 2020
Fri Jul 03, 2020
Sat Jul 04, 2020
Sun Jul 05, 2020
Mon Jul 06, 2020
Tue Jul 07, 2020
Yesterday
Added Today