Top Rated Series

Serral vs Byun (BO5 in 1 Video) by: ToD & feardragon
Serral vs TY (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Catz & Wardi
Clem vs Ragnarok (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Catz & Nathanias
Byun vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
Serral vs Trap (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Nathanias
Most Commented Series

VODs cast by Creighton & Grant

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Thu Nov 05, 2020

Wed Nov 04, 2020


Tue Nov 03, 2020


Fri Oct 30, 2020

Thu Oct 29, 2020

Wed Oct 28, 2020

Tue Oct 27, 2020

Mon Oct 26, 2020

Sun Sep 06, 2020




Sat Sep 05, 2020


Thu Sep 03, 2020

Tue Sep 01, 2020

Sun Aug 30, 2020

Sat Aug 29, 2020


Fri Aug 28, 2020