Top Rated Series

Innovation vs Trap (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Rogue vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Hurricane vs Maru (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Bunny vs Dream (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Innovation vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Bunny vs Dream (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Cure vs Dream (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by Creighton & Grant

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Tue Mar 02, 2021

Mon Mar 01, 2021

Sun Feb 28, 2021

Sat Feb 27, 2021

Fri Feb 26, 2021

Thu Feb 25, 2021

Tue Feb 23, 2021

Thu Nov 05, 2020

Wed Nov 04, 2020


Tue Nov 03, 2020


Fri Oct 30, 2020

Thu Oct 29, 2020

Wed Oct 28, 2020

Tue Oct 27, 2020

Mon Oct 26, 2020

Sun Sep 06, 2020




Sat Sep 05, 2020


Thu Sep 03, 2020

Tue Sep 01, 2020

Sun Aug 30, 2020

Sat Aug 29, 2020


Fri Aug 28, 2020