Top Rated Series

Reynor vs HeRoMaRinE (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Prominent Casters
Gumiho vs Cure (BO7 in 1 Video) by: LaughNgamez & FalconPaladin
Serral vs Rogue (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Prominent Casters
Serral vs Reynor (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Prominent Casters
SOMA vs Rush (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Gumiho vs Dongraegu (BO5 in 1 Video) by: LaughNgamez & FalconPaladin

VODs cast by Wardi & feardragon

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sat Oct 23, 2021


Wed Oct 20, 2021

Tue Oct 19, 2021

Sun Sep 12, 2021

Sat Sep 11, 2021

Fri Sep 10, 2021

Thu Sep 09, 2021

Thu Aug 12, 2021

Wed Aug 11, 2021

Tue Aug 03, 2021

Thu Nov 26, 2020

Mon Sep 21, 2020

Tue Sep 08, 2020