Top Rated Series

Maru vs Dongraegu (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Gumiho vs HerO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Ragnarok vs Gumiho (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
HerO vs Bunny (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Bisu vs Soulkey (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Maru vs Byun (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Byun vs Dongraegu (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
HeRoMaRinE vs Clem (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Catz & feardragon

VODs cast by Wardi & feardragon

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sat Oct 23, 2021


Wed Oct 20, 2021

Tue Oct 19, 2021

Sun Sep 12, 2021

Sat Sep 11, 2021

Fri Sep 10, 2021

Thu Sep 09, 2021

Thu Aug 12, 2021

Wed Aug 11, 2021

Tue Aug 03, 2021

Thu Nov 26, 2020

Mon Sep 21, 2020

Tue Sep 08, 2020