Top Rated Series

Clem vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Catz & Nathanias
Rogue vs Byun (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
Byun vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
TY vs Ragnarok (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Catz & Nathanias
Clem vs Ragnarok (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Catz & Nathanias
Most Commented Series

VODs cast by Matron & Crota

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sat Feb 25, 2012

Fri Feb 17, 2012


Wed Feb 15, 2012

Sun Feb 05, 2012

Sat Dec 10, 2011

Fri Aug 19, 2011

Fri Aug 05, 2011

Fri Jul 29, 2011

Sun Jun 26, 2011

Thu Jun 16, 2011