Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: HeroMarine, DeMuslim, Snute, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, CatZ, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, ForGG, Naniwa, Polt, Dragon, MC, Machine, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, State, GSL, FanTaSy
Top Rated Series

Innovation vs Classic (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Creator vs KeeN (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
KeeN vs Innovation (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
ShowTime vs Scarlett (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Maynarde
Most Commented Series

Soo vs ROOT_herO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dark vs Bomber (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & Creighton
Dark vs ROOT_herO (BO5 in 1 Video) by: RAPiD & NoRegreT

VODs cast by JP & Rob Simpson

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Tue May 29, 2012
MLG.tv [PvP]

[PvP] Grubby vs Oz (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Spring Arena 2

 - 

Winners Round

 / cast by:

JP & Rob Simpson

Fri May 04, 2012
Thu May 03, 2012
MLG.tv [PvZ]

[PvZ] Huk vs viOlet (3 Games)

 - 

MLG Spring Arena

 - 

Round Robin

 / cast by:

JP & Rob Simpson

Tue May 01, 2012
MLG.tv [PvT]

[PvT] Huk vs GanZi (3 Games)

 - 

MLG Spring Arena

 - 

Round Robin

 / cast by:

JP & Rob Simpson

MLG.tv [TvZ]

[TvZ] Heart vs viOlet (3 Games)

 - 

MLG Spring Arena

 - 

Round Robin

 / cast by:

JP & Rob Simpson

Fri Apr 06, 2012
Thu Apr 05, 2012
Tue Apr 03, 2012
Sun Apr 01, 2012
Sat Mar 31, 2012
Fri Mar 30, 2012
Wed Mar 28, 2012
Wed Mar 14, 2012
MLG.tv [ZvP]

[ZvP] Dongraegu vs Oz (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Winter Arena

 - 

Winners Bracket Finals

 / cast by:

JP & Rob Simpson

Tue Mar 13, 2012
MLG.tv [ZvP]

[ZvP] viOlet vs Oz (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Winter Arena

 - 

Losers Round

 / cast by:

JP & Rob Simpson

Mon Mar 12, 2012
Fri Mar 09, 2012
Tue Mar 06, 2012
MLG.tv [ZvP]

[ZvP] ret vs SaSe (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Winter Arena

 - 

Winners Round

 / cast by:

JP & Rob Simpson