Top Rated Series

Dark vs TY (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Rogue vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
ShowTime vs HeRoMaRinE (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & ToD
KeeN vs Trap (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Serral vs TY (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis, Tasteless, Rotterdam, Maynarde
Most Commented Series

Rogue vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
TLO vs DisK (BO3 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Nathanias
Serral vs Reynor (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Catz & Nathanias

VODs cast by iNcontroL & Apollo

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sun Jun 22, 2014
Sat Jun 21, 2014
Fri Jun 20, 2014
Thu Jun 19, 2014
Fri Nov 30, 2012
Sat Nov 24, 2012
Sun Aug 12, 2012
Thu Jun 28, 2012
Wed Jun 27, 2012
Tue Jun 26, 2012