Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Crank, WinterStarcraft
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Destiny, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, avilo, Beastyqt, GSL
Top Rated Series

Innovation vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
sOs vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Innovation vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Classic vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Classic vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Soo vs Stats (BO7 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Maynarde
Innovation vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Bunny vs Scarlett (BO3 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & ToD

VODs cast by iNcontroL & Apollo

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sun Jun 22, 2014
Sat Jun 21, 2014
Fri Jun 20, 2014
Thu Jun 19, 2014
Fri Nov 30, 2012
Sat Nov 24, 2012
Sun Aug 12, 2012
Thu Jun 28, 2012
Wed Jun 27, 2012
Tue Jun 26, 2012