Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Zest, WinterStarcraft
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Grubby, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TheStC, Wolf, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs cast by SNM & Whiplash

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Tue Aug 06, 2013
Thu Jul 25, 2013
Sun Jul 21, 2013
Fri Jul 19, 2013
Thu Jul 18, 2013
Wed Jul 17, 2013
Tue Jul 16, 2013
Mon Jul 15, 2013
Sun Jul 14, 2013
Sat Jul 13, 2013
Fri Jul 12, 2013
Thu Jul 11, 2013
Wed Jul 10, 2013
Tue Jul 09, 2013
Mon Jul 08, 2013
Sun Jul 07, 2013
Fri Jul 05, 2013
Thu Jul 04, 2013
Tue Jul 02, 2013
Sun Jun 30, 2013
Fri Jun 28, 2013
Wed Jun 26, 2013
Tue Jun 25, 2013
Sun Jun 16, 2013
Wed Jun 12, 2013
Sun Jun 09, 2013
Sat Jun 08, 2013
Fri Jun 07, 2013
Thu Jun 06, 2013
Wed Jun 05, 2013
Tue Jun 04, 2013
Mon Jun 03, 2013
Sun Jun 02, 2013
Sat Jun 01, 2013
Fri May 31, 2013
Thu May 30, 2013