Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: GSL, WinterStarcraft, iNcontroL, MorroW, TheStC
Offline: TLO, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Grubby, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MC, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, Wolf, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs cast by Apollo & Nathanias

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sun May 10, 2015
Sat May 09, 2015
Tue Dec 02, 2014
Fri Nov 28, 2014
Tue Sep 02, 2014
Mon Jun 23, 2014
Sat Jun 21, 2014
Fri Jun 20, 2014
Thu Jun 19, 2014
Wed Jun 18, 2014
Sat Dec 14, 2013
Fri Dec 13, 2013
Thu Dec 12, 2013
Mon Dec 09, 2013
Sun Dec 08, 2013
Thu Dec 05, 2013
Wed Dec 04, 2013
Tue Dec 03, 2013
Mon Dec 02, 2013
Sun Oct 13, 2013
Sat Oct 12, 2013
Tue Jul 02, 2013
Sun Jun 30, 2013
Fri Jun 28, 2013
Thu Jun 27, 2013