Top Rated Series

Trap vs Dark (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Clem vs Stephano (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
Clem vs HeRoMaRinE (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Catz & Harstem
Rogue vs Bunny (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Reynor vs EmpireKas (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Light_VIP & Yakuzaku
Most Commented Series

Trap vs Dark (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dark vs PartinG (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Bunny vs Trap (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by Apollo & Nathanias

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sun May 10, 2015

Sat May 09, 2015

Tue Dec 02, 2014

Fri Nov 28, 2014

Tue Sep 02, 2014

Mon Jun 23, 2014

Sat Jun 21, 2014

Fri Jun 20, 2014

Thu Jun 19, 2014

Wed Jun 18, 2014

Sat Dec 14, 2013

Fri Dec 13, 2013

Thu Dec 12, 2013

Mon Dec 09, 2013

Sun Dec 08, 2013

Thu Dec 05, 2013

Wed Dec 04, 2013

Tue Dec 03, 2013

Mon Dec 02, 2013

Sun Oct 13, 2013

Sat Oct 12, 2013

Wed Jul 03, 2013

Tue Jul 02, 2013

Mon Jul 01, 2013

Sun Jun 30, 2013

Fri Jun 28, 2013

Thu Jun 27, 2013