Top Rated Series

Clem vs ShowTime (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Catz & feardragon
Maru vs Armani (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Serral vs SouLeer (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Creighton & Grant
TY vs Stats (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dark vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

VODs cast by Apollo & Maynarde

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sun Nov 08, 2015

Tue Mar 17, 2015

Mon Mar 16, 2015

Sun Mar 15, 2015

Fri Mar 13, 2015

Mon Feb 02, 2015

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] HyuN vs Life (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

IEM Taipei

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Apollo & Maynarde

Sun Feb 01, 2015

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Maru vs hydra (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

IEM Taipei

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Apollo & Maynarde

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Maru vs TRUE (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

IEM Taipei

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Apollo & Maynarde

Sat Jan 31, 2015

Thu Jan 29, 2015

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Leenock vs TRUE (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

IEM Taipei

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Apollo & Maynarde

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Soulkey vs TRUE (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

IEM Taipei

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Apollo & Maynarde

Tue Aug 13, 2013

Sat Aug 10, 2013

Wed Aug 07, 2013

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] MC vs XiGua (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

IEM Shanghai

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Apollo & Maynarde