Top Rated Series

Cure vs Dark (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Snoopy & TeaDragon
Bunny vs HerO (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Zombiegrub & Wardi
Maru vs Dark (BO7 in 1 Video) by: KOZAN & Ttitanonfire
Maru vs Solar (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Zombiegrub & Lowko
Maru vs Classic (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

VODs cast by Apollo & mOOnGLaDe

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Mon Nov 09, 2015

Sat Nov 29, 2014

Fri Nov 28, 2014

Thu Sep 18, 2014

Wed Sep 17, 2014

Tue Sep 16, 2014

Mon Sep 15, 2014

Sun Sep 14, 2014

Mon Jul 21, 2014

Sun Jul 20, 2014

Sat Jul 19, 2014

Fri Jul 18, 2014