Top Rated Series

Maru vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wardi
Serral vs Trap (BO7 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Zombiegrub
Rogue vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Bunny vs PartinG (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Rogue vs Dark (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Serral vs Bunny (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Zombiegrub & Wardi
Cure vs Dongraegu (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dongraegu vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by FTW Broadcasting

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Fri Sep 24, 2010

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] TLO vs iNsoLeNCE (2 Games)

 - 

ESL Qualifiers

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

FTW Broadcasting

Sat Oct 02, 2010

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] TLO vs MorroW (Best of 5)

 - 

Intel Extreme Masters

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

FTW Broadcasting

Mon Dec 13, 2010

Tue Oct 12, 2010

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Huk vs Exoticleuk (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

FTW Broadcasting

Sat Nov 06, 2010

Sat May 14, 2011

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Spanishiwa vs MoKi (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

FTW Broadcasting

Mon Dec 06, 2010

Thu May 26, 2011

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Naama vs DieStar (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

FTW Broadcasting

Sun Nov 14, 2010

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] MaNa vs SjoW (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

FTW Broadcasting

Sun May 29, 2011

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Dimaga vs ToD (Best of 3)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

FTW Broadcasting

Sun Sep 26, 2010