Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: iNcontroL, ViBE, TOP, PuCK
Offline: TLO, CatZ, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, ForGG, Naniwa, Polt, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, State, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft, GSL, FanTaSy
Top Rated Series

Innovation vs Classic (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Impact (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Impact vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Creator vs KeeN (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Soo vs ROOT_herO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Serral vs PtitDrogo (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & feardragon
ShowTime vs Scarlett (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Maynarde

VODs cast by Rifkin & Namshar

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Thu Jan 08, 2015
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] TRUE vs Dunmer (Best of 3)

 - 

OlimoLeague 17

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Rifkin & Namshar

Fri Jan 02, 2015
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] TRUE vs Heart (Best of 3)

 - 

OlimoLeague 15

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Rifkin & Namshar

Thu Dec 11, 2014
Tue Dec 09, 2014
Thu Dec 04, 2014
Tue Dec 02, 2014
Mon Dec 01, 2014
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Center vs KeeN (Best of 3)

 - 

OlimoLeague Week 13

 - 

American Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rifkin & Namshar

Fri Nov 07, 2014
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Bly vs TLO (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Rifkin & Namshar

Thu Nov 06, 2014
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Patience vs LosirA (Best of 3)

 - 

HomeStory Cup X

 - 

Korean Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rifkin & Namshar

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] LosirA vs Impact (Best of 3)

 - 

HomeStory Cup X

 - 

Korean Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rifkin & Namshar

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Leenock vs Impact (Best of 3)

 - 

HomeStory Cup X

 - 

Korean Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rifkin & Namshar

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] MarineKing vs TRUE (Best of 3)

 - 

HomeStory Cup X

 - 

Korean Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rifkin & Namshar

Wed Nov 05, 2014
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] TLO vs BlinG (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin & Namshar

Tue Oct 21, 2014
Mon Oct 20, 2014
Sun Oct 19, 2014
Mon Sep 29, 2014
Sun Sep 28, 2014
Sat Sep 06, 2014
Tue Sep 02, 2014
Wed Aug 27, 2014
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] san vs IMSeed (Best of 3)

 - 

Dragon Invitational 4

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Rifkin & Namshar

Tue Aug 26, 2014