Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Snute, mcanning, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Polt, Dragon, MC, Machine, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, avilo, State, GSL
Top Rated Series

Elazer vs HeRoMaRinE (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & Zombiegrub
Reynor vs Uthermal (BO5 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Zombiegrub
Mini vs ForGG (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Serral vs Uthermal (BO5 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Zombiegrub
Serral vs MaxFlo.souL (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & feardragon
Most Commented Series

Maru vs Scarlett (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Wardi
DisK vs TLO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Nathanias
Leenock vs Rogue (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by Rifkin & Namshar

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Thu Jan 08, 2015
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] TRUE vs Dunmer (Best of 3)

 - 

OlimoLeague 17

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Rifkin & Namshar

Fri Jan 02, 2015
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] TRUE vs Heart (Best of 3)

 - 

OlimoLeague 15

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Rifkin & Namshar

Thu Dec 11, 2014
Tue Dec 09, 2014
Thu Dec 04, 2014
Tue Dec 02, 2014
Mon Dec 01, 2014
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Center vs KeeN (Best of 3)

 - 

OlimoLeague Week 13

 - 

American Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rifkin & Namshar

Fri Nov 07, 2014
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Bly vs TLO (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Rifkin & Namshar

Thu Nov 06, 2014
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Patience vs LosirA (Best of 3)

 - 

HomeStory Cup X

 - 

Korean Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rifkin & Namshar

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] LosirA vs Impact (Best of 3)

 - 

HomeStory Cup X

 - 

Korean Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rifkin & Namshar

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Leenock vs Impact (Best of 3)

 - 

HomeStory Cup X

 - 

Korean Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rifkin & Namshar

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] MarineKing vs TRUE (Best of 3)

 - 

HomeStory Cup X

 - 

Korean Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rifkin & Namshar

Wed Nov 05, 2014
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] TLO vs BlinG (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin & Namshar

Tue Oct 21, 2014
Mon Oct 20, 2014
Sun Oct 19, 2014
Mon Sep 29, 2014
Sun Sep 28, 2014
Sat Sep 06, 2014
Tue Sep 02, 2014
Wed Aug 27, 2014
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] san vs IMSeed (Best of 3)

 - 

Dragon Invitational 4

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Rifkin & Namshar

Tue Aug 26, 2014