Top Rated Series

sOs vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Innovation vs Zoun (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Trap vs Armani (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Innovation vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dark vs Innovation (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Larva vs Queen (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Has vs Dream (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Harstem & Special
Cure vs Dream (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by Colin

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Wed Dec 08, 2010

Mon Nov 01, 2010

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] ret vs qxc (Best of 7)

 - 

SC2Casts.com KOTH

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Colin

Thu Oct 21, 2010

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Naniwa vs ret (Best of 7)

 - 

SC2Casts.com KOTH

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Colin

Fri Oct 15, 2010

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Naniwa vs MorroW (Best of 7)

 - 

SC Source KOTH

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Colin

Thu Oct 07, 2010

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] KiwiKaki vs Naniwa (Best of 7)

 - 

SC2CastsTV KOTH

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Colin

Wed Sep 29, 2010

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] KiwiKaki vs Dimaga (Best of 7)

 - 

SC2CastsTV KOTH

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Colin

Tue Sep 14, 2010

Sun Sep 12, 2010

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] TLO vs Lalush (Best of 3)

 - 

SC2Casts.com Invitational

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Colin

Sat Sep 04, 2010

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Huk vs MorroW (Best of 7)

 - 

GosuGuide

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Colin

Fri Aug 27, 2010

Thu Aug 26, 2010

Wed Aug 25, 2010

Fri Aug 20, 2010

Thu Aug 19, 2010

Wed Aug 18, 2010

Tue Aug 17, 2010

Mon Aug 16, 2010

Fri Aug 13, 2010

Thu Aug 12, 2010

Wed Aug 11, 2010

Thu Jun 10, 2010

Wed Jun 09, 2010

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] WhiteRa vs Naugrim (Best of 3)

 - 

GLHF.it Invitational

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Colin

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] TLO vs Strelok (Best of 3)

 - 

GLHF.it Invitational

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Colin

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Strelok vs Haypro (Best of 3)

 - 

GLHF.it Invitational

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Colin

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Naniwa vs TLO (Best of 3)

 - 

GLHF.it Invitational

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Colin

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] WhiteRa vs Jinro (Best of 3)

 - 

GLHF.it Invitational

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Colin

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Naugrim vs ClouD (Best of 3)

 - 

GLHF.it Invitational

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Colin