Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: ESL TV, Harstem
Offline: TLO, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Grubby, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, ForGG, Naniwa, Dragon, ViBE, Wolf, TOP, TaeJa, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, SjoW, BratOK, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft, HeroMarine
Top Rated Series

Serral vs Clem (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & Zombiegrub
PartinG vs Byun (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Patience vs PartinG (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Byun vs Patience (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Rogue vs Innovation (BO5 in 1 Video) by: PiG & feardragon
Most Commented Series

Nice vs Dongraegu (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Maynarde
Reynor vs Nice (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Maynarde
PartinG vs Byun (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by Colin

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Wed Dec 08, 2010
Mon Nov 01, 2010

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] ret vs qxc (Best of 7)

 - 

SC2Casts.com KOTH

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Colin

Thu Oct 21, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Naniwa vs ret (Best of 7)

 - 

SC2Casts.com KOTH

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Colin

Fri Oct 15, 2010

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Naniwa vs MorroW (Best of 7)

 - 

SC Source KOTH

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Colin

Thu Oct 07, 2010

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] KiwiKaki vs Naniwa (Best of 7)

 - 

SC2CastsTV KOTH

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Colin

Wed Sep 29, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] KiwiKaki vs Dimaga (Best of 7)

 - 

SC2CastsTV KOTH

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Colin

Tue Sep 14, 2010

Sun Sep 12, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] TLO vs Lalush (Best of 3)

 - 

SC2Casts.com Invitational

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Colin

Sat Sep 04, 2010

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Huk vs MorroW (Best of 7)

 - 

GosuGuide

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Colin

Fri Aug 27, 2010

Thu Aug 26, 2010
Wed Aug 25, 2010
Fri Aug 20, 2010
Thu Aug 19, 2010
Wed Aug 18, 2010
Tue Aug 17, 2010
Mon Aug 16, 2010
Fri Aug 13, 2010
Thu Aug 12, 2010
Wed Aug 11, 2010
Thu Jun 10, 2010

Wed Jun 09, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] WhiteRa vs Naugrim (Best of 3)

 - 

GLHF.it Invitational

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Colin

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] TLO vs Strelok (Best of 3)

 - 

GLHF.it Invitational

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Colin

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Strelok vs Haypro (Best of 3)

 - 

GLHF.it Invitational

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Colin

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Naniwa vs TLO (Best of 3)

 - 

GLHF.it Invitational

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Colin

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] WhiteRa vs Jinro (Best of 3)

 - 

GLHF.it Invitational

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Colin

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Naugrim vs ClouD (Best of 3)

 - 

GLHF.it Invitational

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Colin