Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Crank, WinterStarcraft
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Destiny, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, avilo, Beastyqt, GSL
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

Soo vs Stats (BO7 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Maynarde
Bunny vs Scarlett (BO3 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & ToD
Has vs PuCK (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & feardragon

VODs cast by TotalBiscuit & Nathanias

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sat Sep 03, 2016
Wed Aug 31, 2016
Tue Aug 30, 2016
Mon Aug 29, 2016
Thu Jul 28, 2016
Wed Jul 27, 2016
Tue Jul 26, 2016
Wed May 11, 2016
Mon May 09, 2016
Sun May 08, 2016
Wed May 06, 2015