Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: HeroMarine, ESL TV, BratOK
Offline: CatZ, Artosis, ForGG, ViBE, TOP, Crank, RotterdaM, SuperNova, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft, Ryung, mcanning, JimRising, Soo, Harstem, Lowko, Ragnarok, Nathanias, Nice, Livibee
Top Rated Series

Clem vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: IEM Casters
Cure vs HerO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State
Maru vs HerO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State
SHIN vs Stats (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State
MaNa vs Elazer (BO3 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Steadfast
Most Commented Series

Maru vs HerO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State
Stats vs SHIN (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State
Mini vs Barracks (Best of 1) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by feardragon & Droopy

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Thu Nov 05, 2015

Sun Nov 01, 2015

Wed Sep 16, 2015

Fri Sep 11, 2015

Thu Sep 10, 2015

Wed Aug 05, 2015

Tue Aug 04, 2015

Mon Aug 03, 2015

Sun Jul 26, 2015

Sat Jul 25, 2015

Fri Jul 24, 2015