Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: MaNa, Wolf, ViBE
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Grubby, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, TheStC, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, RotterdaM, Nerchio, avilo, SuperNova
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs cast by DrennoC

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sun Jan 22, 2017
Sat Jan 21, 2017
Sun Dec 20, 2015
Sun Dec 13, 2015
Wed Dec 09, 2015
Mon Sep 28, 2015
Tue Sep 22, 2015
Wed Sep 09, 2015
Mon Sep 07, 2015
Fri Sep 04, 2015
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Gumiho vs IMSeed (BO7 in 1 Video)

 - 

Fight Night

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

DrennoC

Fri Aug 28, 2015
Thu Aug 27, 2015
Sun Aug 23, 2015
Sat Aug 22, 2015