Top Rated Series

Clem vs Goblin (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Catz & feardragon
Trap vs Dark (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Special vs Ryu (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
Clem vs Stephano (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
Neeb vs Time (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Catz & Harstem
Most Commented Series

Trap vs Dark (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Clem vs Gerald (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & Zombiegrub

VODs cast by DrennoC

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sun Jan 22, 2017

Sat Jan 21, 2017

Sun Dec 20, 2015

Sun Dec 13, 2015

Wed Dec 09, 2015

Mon Sep 28, 2015

Tue Sep 22, 2015

Wed Sep 09, 2015

Mon Sep 07, 2015

Fri Sep 04, 2015

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Gumiho vs IMSeed (BO7 in 1 Video)

 - 

Fight Night

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

DrennoC

Fri Aug 28, 2015

Thu Aug 27, 2015

Sun Aug 23, 2015

Sat Aug 22, 2015