Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, CatZ, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, ForGG, Naniwa, Polt, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, State, Beastyqt, GSL, FanTaSy, HeroMarine
Top Rated Series

Armani vs fantasy (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Creighton & NoRegreT
Serral vs Reynor (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Demuslim & Maynarde
Maru vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Impact vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Armani vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Creighton & NoRegreT
Most Commented Series

VODs cast by Brendan & GTR

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Fri Jul 15, 2016
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Zest vs Trust (Best of 3)

 - 

2016 StarLeague S2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Brendan & GTR

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Trust vs aLive (Best of 3)

 - 

2016 StarLeague S2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Brendan & GTR

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Zest vs Dark (Best of 3)

 - 

2016 StarLeague S2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Brendan & GTR

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] aLive vs Zest (Best of 3)

 - 

2016 StarLeague S2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Brendan & GTR

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Dark vs Trust (Best of 3)

 - 

2016 StarLeague S2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Brendan & GTR

Sun Jun 12, 2016
Wed May 18, 2016
YouTube 

 KT Rolster vs SKT1 (Best of 7)

 - 

2016 Proleague

 - 

Round 2 Playoff 2

 / cast by:

Brendan & GTR

Mon May 16, 2016
YouTube 

 SKT1 vs CJ Entus (Best of 7)

 - 

2016 Proleague

 - 

Round 2 Playoff 1

 / cast by:

Brendan & GTR

Tue May 10, 2016
Tue May 03, 2016
Tue Apr 26, 2016
Tue Apr 05, 2016
Tue Mar 15, 2016
Wed Mar 09, 2016