VODs from MLG DC

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Fri Jan 07, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] IdrA vs Huk (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

MLG DC

 - 

Newly Released VODs

 / cast by:

Day9 & djWHEAT

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] IdrA vs SeleCT (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

MLG DC

 - 

Newly Released VODs

 / cast by:

Day9 & JP

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] SeleCT vs Huk (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

MLG DC

 - 

Newly Released VODs

 / cast by:

Day9 & JP

Sun Jan 02, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] IdrA vs qxc (1 Game)

 - 

MLG DC

 - 

EG Pro Replay Review

 / cast by:

IdrA

Sat Dec 18, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] IdrA vs Huk (1 Game)

 - 

MLG DC

 - 

EG Pro Replay Review

 / cast by:

IdrA

Fri Dec 17, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] IdrA vs KiwiKaki (1 Game)

 - 

MLG DC

 - 

EG Pro Replay Review

 / cast by:

IdrA

Sat Dec 11, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] IdrA vs KiwiKaki (1 Game)

 - 

MLG DC

 - 

EG Pro Replay Review

 / cast by:

IdrA

Sat Dec 04, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] IdrA vs SeleCT (1 Game)

 - 

MLG DC

 - 

EG Pro Replay Review

 / cast by:

IdrA

Fri Dec 03, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] IdrA vs Nazgul (1 Game)

 - 

MLG DC

 - 

EG Pro Replay Review

 / cast by:

IdrA

Fri Nov 26, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] IdrA vs Huk (1 Game)

 - 

MLG DC

 - 

EG Pro Replay Review

 / cast by:

IdrA

Thu Nov 04, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] WhiteRa vs PainUser (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG DC

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Wed Nov 03, 2010
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] TorcH vs PainUser (1 Game)

 - 

MLG DC

 - 

Round 1

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Thu Oct 28, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Huk vs Drewbie (1 Game)

 - 

MLG DC

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Tue Oct 26, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] CatZ vs PainUser (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG DC

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Wed Oct 20, 2010
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] WhiteRa vs KiwiKaki (1 Game)

 - 

MLG DC

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

xHydrax

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] ret vs KawaiiRice (1 Game)

 - 

MLG DC

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Huangism

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Huk vs Gretorp (1 Game)

 - 

MLG DC

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

xHydrax

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Huk vs SeleCT (1 Game)

 - 

MLG DC

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Mon Oct 18, 2010
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Huk vs NonY (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG DC

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Huangism

Sun Oct 17, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] IdrA vs qxc (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG DC

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

ggurface

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] IdrA vs KiwiKaki (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG DC

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

xHydrax

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] IdrA vs Huk (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG DC

 - 

Final 1

 / cast by:

ggurface