VODs from 2022 World Team League

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Wed Jul 27, 2022

Thu Jul 28, 2022

Fri Jul 29, 2022

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Byun vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2022 World Team League

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sat Jul 30, 2022

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Zoun vs Clem (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2022 World Team League

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi

Tue Aug 02, 2022

Thu Aug 04, 2022

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Byun vs Nice (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2022 World Team League

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi

Tue Aug 09, 2022

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Soo vs Spirit (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2022 World Team League

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi

Wed Aug 10, 2022

Fri Aug 12, 2022

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Byun vs Clem (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2022 World Team League

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Dark vs Bunny (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2022 World Team League

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sun Aug 14, 2022

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Soo vs MaxPax (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2022 World Team League

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi

Mon Aug 15, 2022

Tue Aug 16, 2022

Sat Sep 03, 2022

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Zest vs Clem (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2022 World Team League

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sun Sep 04, 2022

Mon Sep 05, 2022

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Byun vs HerO (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2022 World Team League

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi

Tue Sep 06, 2022

Mon Sep 12, 2022

Tue Sep 13, 2022

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Byun vs Cham (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2022 World Team League

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Clem vs Soo (1 Game)

 - 

2022 World Team League

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Dark vs Time (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2022 World Team League

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi

Wed Oct 19, 2022

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Bunny vs Astrea (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2022 World Team League

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi

Thu Oct 20, 2022

Sat Oct 22, 2022

Sun Oct 23, 2022

Tue Nov 01, 2022

Wed Nov 02, 2022

Tue Nov 01, 2022

Wed Nov 02, 2022

Thu Nov 03, 2022

Thu Nov 10, 2022

Fri Nov 11, 2022

Sat Nov 12, 2022

Sun Nov 13, 2022

Tue Nov 15, 2022

Wed Nov 16, 2022

Thu Nov 17, 2022

Fri Nov 18, 2022

Fri Nov 25, 2022

Sat Nov 26, 2022

Sun Nov 27, 2022

Mon Nov 28, 2022

Thu Dec 01, 2022

Sat Dec 03, 2022

Sun Dec 04, 2022

Sat Dec 03, 2022

Thu Dec 01, 2022

Sun Nov 27, 2022

Mon Nov 28, 2022

Sat Dec 03, 2022

Mon Dec 05, 2022

Sun Dec 04, 2022

Mon Dec 05, 2022

Wed Dec 07, 2022

Thu Dec 08, 2022

Tue Dec 20, 2022

Wed Dec 21, 2022

Thu Dec 22, 2022

Fri Dec 23, 2022

Sat Dec 24, 2022

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Solar vs Clem (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2022 World Team League

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi

Wed Dec 28, 2022

Thu Dec 29, 2022

Wed Dec 28, 2022

Thu Dec 29, 2022

Fri Dec 30, 2022

Sat Dec 31, 2022

Sun Jan 01, 2023

Mon Jan 02, 2023

Tue Jan 03, 2023

Fri Jan 06, 2023

Sat Jan 07, 2023

Mon Jan 09, 2023

Tue Jan 10, 2023

Wed Jan 11, 2023

Fri Jan 13, 2023

Sat Jan 14, 2023

Sun Jan 15, 2023

Mon Jan 16, 2023

Fri Jan 20, 2023

Sat Jan 21, 2023

Mon Jan 23, 2023

Tue Jan 24, 2023

Sat Jan 28, 2023

Sun Jan 29, 2023

Yesterday

Added Today