Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs cast by Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Wed Nov 23, 2022

Sun Nov 20, 2022

Wed Nov 16, 2022

Tue Nov 15, 2022

Thu Oct 27, 2022

Wed Oct 26, 2022

Sat Oct 22, 2022

Fri Oct 21, 2022

Sun Oct 16, 2022

Sat Oct 15, 2022

Sat Oct 08, 2022

Sat Oct 01, 2022

Thu Sep 29, 2022

Wed Sep 28, 2022

Thu Sep 22, 2022

Wed Sep 21, 2022

Wed Sep 14, 2022

Tue Sep 13, 2022

Mon Sep 12, 2022

Sun Sep 11, 2022

Sat Sep 10, 2022

Sun Aug 28, 2022

Thu Aug 25, 2022

Wed Aug 24, 2022

Mon Aug 22, 2022

Sun Aug 21, 2022

Thu Aug 18, 2022

Wed Aug 17, 2022

Tue Aug 16, 2022

Fri Aug 12, 2022

Thu Aug 11, 2022

Wed Aug 10, 2022

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] HerO vs Rex (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

Fri Aug 05, 2022

Thu Aug 04, 2022

Wed Aug 03, 2022

Tue Aug 02, 2022

Mon Aug 01, 2022

Sun Jul 31, 2022

Sat Jul 30, 2022

Fri Jul 29, 2022

Thu Jul 28, 2022

Wed Jul 27, 2022


Tue Jul 26, 2022


Mon Jul 25, 2022


Sun Jul 24, 2022


Sat Jul 23, 2022

Mon Jul 18, 2022

Sun Jul 17, 2022

Sun Jul 10, 2022

Sat Jul 09, 2022

Tue Jul 05, 2022

Mon Jul 04, 2022

Sun Jul 03, 2022

Fri Jul 01, 2022

Thu Jun 30, 2022

Wed Jun 22, 2022

Mon Jun 20, 2022

Sun Jun 19, 2022

Sat Jun 18, 2022

Thu Jun 16, 2022

Wed Jun 15, 2022

Mon Jun 13, 2022

Fri May 27, 2022

Tue May 24, 2022

Mon May 23, 2022

Sun May 22, 2022

Sat May 21, 2022

Sun May 15, 2022

Sat May 14, 2022

Fri May 13, 2022

Thu May 12, 2022


Wed May 11, 2022

Mon May 09, 2022

Sun May 08, 2022


Sat May 07, 2022


Mon May 02, 2022

Sun May 01, 2022

Sat Apr 30, 2022

Wed Apr 20, 2022


Mon Apr 18, 2022


Sun Apr 17, 2022


Sun Apr 10, 2022

Sat Apr 09, 2022

Fri Apr 08, 2022

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] HerO vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

Wed Apr 06, 2022

Mon Apr 04, 2022

Sun Apr 03, 2022

Sat Apr 02, 2022

Thu Mar 31, 2022


Wed Mar 30, 2022


Mon Mar 28, 2022

Sun Mar 27, 2022

Sat Mar 26, 2022

Thu Mar 24, 2022


Wed Mar 23, 2022


Mon Mar 21, 2022


Wed Mar 16, 2022

Tue Mar 15, 2022

Mon Mar 14, 2022

Sat Mar 12, 2022

Fri Mar 11, 2022

Thu Mar 10, 2022


Wed Mar 09, 2022

Tue Mar 08, 2022

Sun Mar 06, 2022

Tue Feb 22, 2022

Sun Feb 20, 2022

Sat Feb 19, 2022

Thu Feb 17, 2022

Wed Feb 16, 2022


Tue Feb 15, 2022

Mon Feb 14, 2022

Sun Feb 13, 2022

Sat Feb 12, 2022


Fri Feb 11, 2022

Thu Feb 10, 2022

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Has vs HerO (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

Tue Feb 08, 2022

Mon Feb 07, 2022

Sun Feb 06, 2022

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Has vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku



Sat Feb 05, 2022

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Cure vs Has (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Euro Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku


Fri Feb 04, 2022

Thu Feb 03, 2022

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Nice vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

Wed Feb 02, 2022


YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Nice vs Raza (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

Tue Feb 01, 2022


Mon Jan 31, 2022


Thu Jan 27, 2022

Wed Jan 26, 2022

Thu Jan 20, 2022


Wed Jan 19, 2022


Mon Jan 17, 2022


Sun Jan 16, 2022


Sat Jan 15, 2022

Fri Jan 14, 2022

Thu Jan 13, 2022

Wed Jan 12, 2022

Sat Jan 08, 2022

Fri Jan 07, 2022

Sun Jan 02, 2022

Sat Jan 01, 2022

Wed Dec 29, 2021

Tue Dec 28, 2021


Mon Dec 27, 2021

Sun Dec 26, 2021

Sat Dec 25, 2021

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Solar vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

Tue Dec 21, 2021

Mon Dec 20, 2021


Sun Dec 19, 2021


Thu Dec 16, 2021

Wed Dec 15, 2021


Tue Dec 14, 2021


YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Has vs Nice (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

Mon Dec 13, 2021

Sun Dec 12, 2021


Thu Dec 09, 2021

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Solar vs Cure (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

TL StarLeague 7

 - 

Korean Qualifier

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

Wed Dec 08, 2021

Sun Dec 05, 2021

Sat Dec 04, 2021

Wed Dec 01, 2021

Mon Nov 29, 2021

Sun Nov 28, 2021

Sat Nov 27, 2021

Wed Nov 24, 2021

Mon Nov 22, 2021


Sun Nov 21, 2021


Sat Nov 20, 2021

Fri Nov 19, 2021

Sat Nov 13, 2021

Fri Nov 12, 2021

Thu Nov 11, 2021

Wed Nov 10, 2021

Sun Nov 07, 2021

Sat Nov 06, 2021


Fri Nov 05, 2021


Thu Nov 04, 2021


Wed Nov 03, 2021

Mon Nov 01, 2021

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Byun vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

Sun Oct 31, 2021

Sat Oct 30, 2021

Fri Oct 29, 2021

Thu Oct 28, 2021

Wed Oct 27, 2021

Fri Oct 22, 2021


Wed Oct 20, 2021

Tue Oct 19, 2021


Sun Oct 17, 2021


Sat Oct 16, 2021



Fri Oct 15, 2021



Thu Oct 14, 2021

Wed Oct 13, 2021

Tue Oct 12, 2021

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Patience vs Nice (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

Mon Oct 11, 2021

Tue Oct 05, 2021

Mon Oct 04, 2021

Sat Sep 25, 2021

Fri Sep 24, 2021

Thu Sep 23, 2021

Wed Sep 22, 2021

Thu Sep 02, 2021

Wed Sep 01, 2021

Mon Aug 30, 2021

Sun Aug 29, 2021

Fri Aug 27, 2021

Mon Aug 09, 2021

Sat Aug 07, 2021

Sun Aug 01, 2021

Sat Jul 31, 2021


Fri Jul 30, 2021

Wed Jul 21, 2021

Tue Jul 20, 2021

Thu Jul 08, 2021

Wed Jul 07, 2021

Sun Jul 04, 2021

Sat Jul 03, 2021

Thu Jul 01, 2021

Mon Jun 28, 2021

Sun Jun 27, 2021

Sat Jun 26, 2021

Fri Jun 25, 2021

Thu Jun 24, 2021

Wed Jun 23, 2021

Mon Jun 21, 2021

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Trap vs Time (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Solar vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

Sun Jun 13, 2021

Sat Jun 12, 2021

Fri Jun 11, 2021

Wed Jun 02, 2021


Mon May 31, 2021

Sun May 30, 2021

Sat May 29, 2021

Sat May 22, 2021

Fri May 14, 2021

Wed May 12, 2021


Mon May 10, 2021


Sat May 08, 2021


Fri May 07, 2021

Thu May 06, 2021

Fri Apr 30, 2021

Thu Apr 29, 2021

Tue Apr 27, 2021

Mon Apr 12, 2021

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Creator vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

TSL6

 - 

Korean Qualifier

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Dark vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

TSL6

 - 

Korean Qualifier

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Trap vs Bunny (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

TSL6

 - 

Korean Qualifier

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

Sun Apr 11, 2021

Sat Apr 10, 2021

Thu Apr 08, 2021

Wed Apr 07, 2021

Mon Apr 05, 2021

Thu Apr 01, 2021


Wed Mar 31, 2021

Thu Mar 18, 2021

Wed Mar 17, 2021

Tue Mar 16, 2021

Sat Mar 06, 2021

Mon Feb 22, 2021

Sat Feb 20, 2021

Wed Feb 17, 2021

Tue Feb 16, 2021

Sat Feb 13, 2021

Fri Feb 12, 2021

Fri Feb 05, 2021

Thu Feb 04, 2021

Sun Jan 24, 2021

Sat Jan 23, 2021

Fri Jan 22, 2021

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Time vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

Wed Jan 13, 2021

Tue Jan 12, 2021

Mon Jan 11, 2021

Sat Jan 09, 2021

Thu Jan 07, 2021

Tue Jan 05, 2021

Sun Dec 20, 2020

Sat Dec 19, 2020

Fri Dec 18, 2020

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Stats vs Cyan (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

Fri Nov 27, 2020

Tue Nov 24, 2020

Sun Nov 22, 2020

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Cure vs Silky (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

Wed Nov 18, 2020

Tue Nov 17, 2020

Mon Nov 16, 2020


Sun Nov 15, 2020

Thu Nov 12, 2020

Wed Nov 11, 2020

Tue Oct 27, 2020

Mon Oct 26, 2020

Sun Oct 25, 2020

Sat Oct 24, 2020

Sat Oct 17, 2020

Fri Oct 16, 2020

Mon Oct 12, 2020

Sat Oct 10, 2020

Fri Oct 09, 2020

Sat Oct 03, 2020

Fri Oct 02, 2020

Thu Oct 01, 2020

Sat Sep 26, 2020

Fri Sep 25, 2020

Wed Aug 26, 2020

Tue Aug 25, 2020

Mon Aug 24, 2020

Sun Aug 23, 2020

Sat Aug 22, 2020

Fri Aug 21, 2020

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] TY vs Armani (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

Thu Aug 20, 2020

Mon Aug 10, 2020

Sun Aug 09, 2020

Sat Aug 08, 2020

Fri Aug 07, 2020

Mon Aug 03, 2020

Sat Aug 01, 2020

Fri Jul 31, 2020

Tue Jul 28, 2020


Mon Jul 27, 2020


Sat Jul 25, 2020

Fri Jul 24, 2020

Tue Jun 23, 2020

Thu Jun 18, 2020

Wed Jun 17, 2020

Tue Jun 16, 2020

Mon Jun 15, 2020

Sun Jun 14, 2020

Sat Jun 13, 2020

Tue Jun 09, 2020

Mon Jun 08, 2020

Sun Jun 07, 2020

Sun May 31, 2020

Sat May 30, 2020

Fri May 29, 2020

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Probe vs Pezz (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

Wed May 20, 2020

Tue May 19, 2020

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Probe vs Demi (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

Fri May 08, 2020

Wed May 06, 2020

Sun May 03, 2020

Sat May 02, 2020

Tue Apr 28, 2020

Wed Apr 08, 2020

Tue Apr 07, 2020

Mon Apr 06, 2020

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Zest vs Dream (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

Fri Apr 03, 2020

Thu Apr 02, 2020

Wed Apr 01, 2020

Sat Mar 28, 2020

Fri Mar 27, 2020

Thu Mar 26, 2020

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Zest vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

Tue Mar 10, 2020

Mon Mar 09, 2020

Mon Mar 02, 2020

Sun Mar 01, 2020

Wed Feb 19, 2020

Tue Feb 18, 2020

Mon Feb 17, 2020

Sat Feb 01, 2020

Thu Jan 30, 2020

Mon Jan 27, 2020

Sun Jan 26, 2020

Thu Jan 23, 2020

Wed Jan 22, 2020

Tue Jan 21, 2020

Mon Jan 20, 2020

Sun Jan 19, 2020

Tue Jan 14, 2020

Thu Jan 09, 2020