Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: ESL TV
Offline: Artosis, ViBE, MaNa, RotterdaM, BratOK, WinterStarcraft, HeroMarine, mcanning, JimRising, Harstem, Lowko, Nathanias, Nice, Livibee
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs cast by Light_VIP & Chase

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Thu Jan 04, 2024

Wed Jan 03, 2024

Wed Aug 23, 2023

Sun Aug 20, 2023

Thu Jun 15, 2023

Wed Jun 14, 2023

Tue Jun 13, 2023

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] HerO vs Scarlett (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Chase

Mon Jun 12, 2023

Sat Jun 03, 2023

Fri Jun 02, 2023

Tue Apr 25, 2023

Mon Apr 24, 2023

Sun Apr 23, 2023

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] HerO vs Chance (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Chase

Sat Apr 22, 2023

Fri Apr 14, 2023

Thu Apr 13, 2023

Tue Apr 11, 2023

Mon Apr 10, 2023

Sun Apr 09, 2023

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] HerO vs HonMonO (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Chase

Fri Apr 07, 2023

Thu Feb 23, 2023

Wed Feb 22, 2023

Mon Aug 08, 2022

Sun Aug 07, 2022

Sun Jul 31, 2022

Sat Jul 30, 2022

Fri Jul 29, 2022

Thu Jul 28, 2022

Thu Jul 21, 2022

Wed Jul 20, 2022

Thu Jun 23, 2022

Wed Jun 22, 2022

Mon Jun 13, 2022

Sun Jun 12, 2022

Sat Jun 11, 2022

Thu Jun 09, 2022

Wed Jun 01, 2022

Fri May 20, 2022

Thu May 19, 2022

Wed May 18, 2022

Fri May 13, 2022


Tue Mar 08, 2022